Up and Running


My first blog post.  Booyah!.  I’m a writer now.  An author.  A publisher.  And I’ll be doing it my way.  Texas style.  At times blazing hot, but always spicy.  Just the way I like it.

Welcome to my blogging journal.  It will mostly be an evolving chronicle of my steel tip and soft tip darting adventures on the national and local tournament scene.  Sometimes it will be funny, sometimes random, sometimes an occasional rant, and often entertaining.  Mixed amongst all of this dart talk will be occasional glimpses into my other hobbies and passions which include – – spicy foods, music that makes me move, poker, and fishing.

I’ll also talk about serious stuff like dart stroke mechanics/technique/form, practice routines, equipment, strategies, and mental control.  All of my writings will come from a mix of experiences and personal opinions which I’ve developed from 20+ years of practice and tournament competition against top players in North America, the United Kingdom, and Europe.

If this sounds interesting to you, save this site as a favorite, grab yourself a cold beverage, sit back, and enjoy.

Game on!

I want to hear from you. Leave a comment.

